Organization Contact List (Bruce Peninsula Minor Hockey)

PrintOrganization Contact List
ExecutiveJim McNairPresident/Town Contact
ExecutiveShannon DariesVice President/Registrar
ExecutiveTiffany RobbinsSecretary/Registration Committee Lead
ExecutiveJoy GilbertTreasurer
Org StaffKelly ArpsDirector
Org StaffKim BrayDirector
Org StaffTammy CameronDirector
Org StaffDianne McCartneyDirector/Equipment Committee Lead
Org StaffMegan McCartneyDirector/Policy Development Lead
Org StaffChris MirrleesParent Rep Liaison
Org StaffSteve TackaberryDirector/Webmaster
Org StaffDale WaplesDirector/Coach Convenor
Org StaffBobby Hofstrand Ice Scheduler North & South
Novice RepRay CameronCoach
Novice RepTom CunninghamCoach
Novice RepDale WaplesCoach
Novice RepNatasha BainParent Rep
Novice RepKyle ThomasTrainer
Novice RepMichelle ThomasManager
Pee Wee Local BlackJustin CameronCoach
Pee Wee Local BlackKevin ClarkeCoach5195340623 (h)
Pee Wee Local BlackJeff MunnCoach
Pee Wee Local BlackRusty CampigottoTrainer226-668-0142 (c)
Pee Wee Local RedScott LeeCoach(226) 668-3558 (c)
Pee Wee Local RedCharlie Cunningham Assistant Coach
Pee Wee Local RedRyan SolomonTrainer
Pee Wee Local RedBrent WheelerOn-Ice Helper
Pee Wee Local RedTodd DowdManager
Atom RepBob BellCoach
Atom RepRyan MillerCoach(519) 270-5806 (h)
Atom RepPam Henry Parent Rep
Atom RepMegan McCartney Manager
Atom RepAlex Nadjiwon Trainer
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Wednesday, November 21, 2018 at 1:09 AM