Contact Us (Bruce Peninsula Minor Hockey)

PrintContact Us
Michelle ThomasAssistant Registrar
Kelly ArpsDirector
Taylor BaxterDirector
Tom CunninghamDirector
Dave LyleDirector
Jeff MunnDirector
Rob PurserDirector
Dale WaplesDirector/Coach Convenor
Dianne McCartneyDirector/Ice Convener
Jim McNairPresident/Town Contact
Shannon DariesVice President/Registrar
Tiffany RobbinsSecretary/Registration Committee Lead
Joy GilbertTreasurer
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Bruce Peninsula Minor Hockey on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Saturday, May 28, 2022 at 3:31 PM